24078 Hwy 3 East   |   Morden, MB R6M 1B4   |   (888) 547 - 4094

Little Morden Service Little Morden Service Little Morden Service Little Morden Service Little Morden Service Little Morden Service Little Morden Service Little Morden Service

Parts Staff

After Hours Parts: (204) 362-0194

Frank Penner
Frank Penner – Parts Manager
frank.penner@littlemorden.com
Jason Janzen
Jason Janzen – Parts
jason.janzen@littlemorden.com
Cameron Fehr
Cameron Fehr – Parts
cameron.fehr@littlemorden.com
Greg Froese
Greg Froese – Parts
greg.froese@littlemorden.com
Grant Wiebe
Grant Wiebe – Parts
grant.wiebe@littlemorden.com
Jayden Wiebe
Jayden Wiebe – Parts
jayden.wiebe@littlemorden.com